Mexico vs. Bosnia & Herzegovina, 2018 Friendly: Time, TV Schedule, and live stream

Mexico vs. Bosnia & Herzegovina, 2018 Friendly: Time, TV Schedule, and live stream

31-Jan-2018 05:00:00 | Yahoo Sports

Date: Wednesday, January 31 Time: 6:00pm Pacific, 8:00pm Central, 9:00pm Eastern Venue: Alamodome, San Antonio, Texas, United States TV: Univision Deportes Network(US - Spanish), Canal 5 (Mexico) Azteca 7 (Mexico) Streaming: fuboTV (Free trial + monthly subscription) Last Result: Mexico 0-1 Bosnia 06/03/2014 Juan Carlos Osorio’s roster will boast a few experienced players but is ultimately full of newcomers and few-capped players such as Jonathan Gonzalez, Gibran Lajud, Erick Gutierrez, Orbelin Pineda, Jesus Gallardo among others. El Tri will feature a team full of Liga MX talent as well as Carlos Vela and the dos Santos brothers from MLS. This will not be the most important opponent Mexico face

Read More